Translation challenge, December 2014

Learn Chinese through translation, either English-Chinese (writing practice), Chinese-English (reading practice) or both!


Recent activities

Olle Linge joined the challenge!

Tuesday, Dec 09
Display avatarOlle Linge

Chelsea Sim joined the challenge!

Tuesday, Dec 09
Display avatarChelsea Sim

Monica Yaya joined the challenge!

Tuesday, Dec 09
Display avatarMonica Yaya

piper21 joined the challenge!

Monday, Dec 08
Display avatarpiper21

Geoffrey Hilton joined the challenge!

Sunday, Dec 07
Display avatarGeoffrey Hilton

klrjtgk joined the challenge!

Sunday, Dec 07
Display avatarklrjtgk

Malu Lomeli1 joined the challenge!

Sunday, Dec 07
Display avatarMalu Lomeli1

Birgit joined the challenge!

Friday, Dec 05
Display avatarBirgit

Leigh joined the challenge!

Wednesday, Dec 03
Display avatarLeigh

Steven Neubauer joined the challenge!

Monday, Dec 01
Display avatarSteven Neubauer

Michael Davidson joined the challenge!

Friday, Nov 28
Display avatarMichael Davidson

Julien joined the challenge!

Monday, Nov 24
Display avatarJulien

Malu Lomeli joined the challenge!

Tuesday, Nov 18
Display avatarMalu Lomeli

Cassandra joined the challenge!

Tuesday, Nov 18
Display avatarCassandra

chai joined the challenge!

Thursday, Nov 13
Display avatarchai

Romi joined the challenge!

Monday, Nov 10
Display avatarRomi

马智宁 joined the challenge!

Monday, Nov 03
Display avatar马智宁

Piotr joined the challenge!

Friday, Oct 31
Display avatarPiotr

RC_RomiCi joined the challenge!

Thursday, Oct 30
Display avatarRC_RomiCi

李巧儿 joined the challenge!

Wednesday, Oct 29
Display avatar李巧儿

Michele joined the challenge!

Wednesday, Oct 29
Display avatarMichele

Elizabeth Braun joined the challenge!

Tuesday, Oct 21
Display avatarElizabeth Braun

mycheesestrings2 joined the challenge!

Sunday, Oct 12
Display avatarmycheesestrings2

Leaderboard

Linkhttp://www.hackingchinese.c...
Participants60
Hours reported150.05
DurationDecember 11, 2014 to
December 31, 2014 (21 days)