New Year Challenge, January 2016

Clear up unfinished projects from last year or establish good learning habits for the year ahead!


Recent activities

300 minutes

Worked on oral understanding. The most difficult for me. Now it happens I understand spontaneously parts of a sentence. But not a whole discussion.

Saturday, Jan 30
Display avatar小英 / Ingrid
35 minutes

Saturday, Jan 30
Display avatarSara

Alex joined the challenge!

Friday, Jan 29
Display avatarAlex
50 minutes

Wednesday, Jan 27
Display avatarSara
63 minutes

Tuesday, Jan 26
Display avatarSara

ciara joined the challenge!

Monday, Jan 25
Display avatarciara
900 minutes

For 10 days i have been training listening one to three hours a day. Radio, songs on you tube and looking at the serie 'just you'. Listening and understanding is the most difficult for me. I hav...

Sunday, Jan 24
Display avatar小英 / Ingrid

小英 / Ingrid joined the challenge!

Sunday, Jan 24
Display avatar小英 / Ingrid

Henry Woodburn joined the challenge!

Sunday, Jan 24
Display avatarHenry Woodburn
20 minutes

Thursday, Jan 21
Display avatarSara
35 minutes

Thursday, Jan 21
Display avatarMajiya
30 minutes

Wednesday, Jan 20
Display avatarMajiya
60 minutes

Wednesday, Jan 20
Display avatarMajiya
20 minutes

Wednesday, Jan 20
Display avatarMajiya
20 minutes

Tuesday, Jan 19
Display avatarSara
120 minutes

Monday, Jan 18
Display avatarBirgit
10 minutes

Monday, Jan 18
Display avatarSara
50 minutes

Monday, Jan 18
Display avatarSara
20 minutes

Monday, Jan 18
Display avatarMajiya
20 minutes

Sunday, Jan 17
Display avatarSara
120 minutes

Preparing and reading aloud articles at Chairman's bao.

Sunday, Jan 17
Display avatarMajiya
60 minutes

Friday, Jan 15
Display avatarJeremy
45 minutes

Friday, Jan 15
Display avatarMiriam
40 minutes

Lord of the Rings

Friday, Jan 15
Display avatarNeil
60 minutes

106

Thursday, Jan 14
Display avatarBirgit

Leaderboard

RankScorePersonal goal progress
1.Thumb avatar小英 / Ingrid20.0100%
2.Thumb avatarMajiya7.1547%
3.Thumb avatarBirgit7.0318%
4.Thumb avatarSara6.0360%
5.Thumb avatarJeremy2.010%
6.Thumb avatarNeil1.893%
7.Thumb avatarMiriam1.2525%
Linkhttp://www.hackingchinese.c...
Participants21
Hours reported45.35
DurationJanuary 10, 2016 to
January 31, 2016 (22 days)